Login Register
Email Facebook

Battering Ram (2004)


01. Battering Ram
02. Stand Against the King
03. Tyranny of Steel
04. Time Will Tell
05. Wings of Deliverance
06. Break the Curse
07. Riding Free
08. Starchaser
09. Machine World
10. H.M. Powered Man
11. The Call (digi-pack bonus)

11. Living On A Fault Line (Bonus Track)

Line-up from left to right:

Thomas Nack,
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,
Yenz Leonhardt,
Piet Sielck

Click to see the lyrics


Leave A Reply
  1. halo says
    15. April 2012, 22:53

    Break the Curse is a classic

  2. 14. February 2012, 05:56

    Favorite album. Killer tracks – Riding Free, Tyranny of Steel.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.