Login Register
Email Facebook

Dark Assault (2001)


01. Never Say Die (Album Version)
02. Seek And Destroy
03. Solar Wings
04. I’ve Been To Hell (Album Version)
05. Dragons Rising
06. Predators
07. Made Of Metal
08. Firing The Guns
09. Eye Of The World
10. Back Into The Light
11. After The War
12. Delivering The Gods (Judas Priest)

13. Headhunter (Bonus Track)
14. The Hellion – Electric Eye (Bonus Track)

Line-up from left to right:

Jan S. Eckert,
Thomas Nack,
Kai Hansen,
Piet Sielck,
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,
Andreas Kück

Click to see the lyrics

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.