Login Register
Email Facebook

Interlude (1999)


01. Iron Savior*
02. Brave New World*
03. Watcher In The Sky*
04. Riding On Fire*
05. For The World*
06. Contortions Of Time
07. Touching The Rainbow
08. Stonecold
09. The Hatchet Of War
10. Desert Plains

* live at WOA

Bonus: CD Extra Video Clip:
“Atlantis Falling” live from WOA


Jan S. Eckert,
Thomas Nack,
Kai Hansen,
Piet Sielck,
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,
Andreas Kück

Click to see the lyrics

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.