Login Register
Email Facebook

Iron Savior (1997)


01. The Arrival
02. Atlantis Falling
03. Brave New World
04. Iron Savior
05. Riding On Fire
06. Break It Up
07. Assailant
08. Children Of The Wasteland
09. Protect The Law
10. Watcher In The Sky
11. For The World
12. This Flight Tonight

13. The Rage

Line-up from left to right:

Kai Hansen,
Thomen Stauch,
Piet Sielck,

Click to see the lyrics

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.