Login Register
Email Facebook

Megatropolis (2007)


01. Running Riot
02. The Omega Man
03. Flesh
04. Megatropolis
05. Cybernatic Queen
06. Cyber Hero
07. A Tale From Down Below
08. Still I Believe
09. Hammerdown (Excl. Bonus Track)
10. Farewell And Good Bye

11. Iron Watcher (Bonus Track)

Line-up from left to right:

Yenz Leonhardt,
Thomas Nack,
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,
Piet Sielck

Click to see the lyrics

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.