Login Register
Email Facebook

Megatropolis 2.0 (2015)



01. The Omega Man
02. Megatropolis
03. Flesh
04. Cybernatic Queen
05. Running Riot
06. Cyber Hero
07. A Tale From Down Below
08. Still I Believe
09. Hammerdown (Bonus Track)
10. Farewell And Good Bye
11. Iron Watcher (Bonus Track)

Line-up from left to right:

Yenz Leonhardt,
Thomas Nack,
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,
Piet Sielck

Click to see the lyrics

1 Comment

Leave A Reply
  1. Kathy says
    28. February 2017, 08:16

    Excellent album!!!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.