Login Register
Email Facebook

Rise Of The Hero (2014)


01. Ascendence (Intro)
02. Last Hero
03. Revenge Of The Bride
04. From Far Beyond Time
05. Burning Heart
06. Thunder From The Mountains
07. Iron Warrior
08. Dragon King
09. Dance With Somebody
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser

13. I’ve Been To Hell 2014 (Ltd. Edt.)

14. Mind Over Matter 2014 (Japan Bonus)


Iron Savior 2014

Line-up from left to right:

Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,
Jan S. Eckert,
Piet Sielck,
Thomas Nack


AFM Records (Soulfood)

Recorded, mixed and mastered:

by Piet Sielck
at Powerhouse, Hamburg, Germany
in June-December 2013

Drums recorded:

by Jan Rubach and Piet Sielck
at Rekorder Studio, Hamburg, Germany
In November 2013

Produced by:

Piet Sielck

Co-Produced by:

Iron Savior

Artwork and graphic design:

Felipe Machado Franco


Anabell Ganske

Website design and hosting by:

Harald Krueger

Click to see the lyrics

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.