Login Register
Email Facebook

Titancraft (2016)



1. Under Siege (Intro)
2. Titancraft
3. Way Of The Blade
4. Seize The Day
5. Gunsmoke
6. Beyond The Horizon
7. The Sun Won’t Rise In Hell
8. Strike Down The Tyranny
9. Brother In Arms
10. R&R Addiction (Ldt. Bonus)
11. I Surrender
12. Rebellious
13. Protector 2016 (Ltd. Edt.)

14. Assailant 2016 (Japan Bonus)


Line-up from left to right:

Jan S. Eckert,
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,

Thomas Nack,
Piet Sielck

Produced by:

Piet Sielck and Iron Savior

Recorded, mixed and mastered:

by Piet Sielck
at Powerhouse Studio, Hamburg, Germany
from Sep 2015 – Feb 2016

Drums recorded:

with Pearl TruTrac pads and Pearl Redbox
on Toontrack Superior Drummer 2.0 using “The Progressive Foundry”
at Powerhouse Studio, Hamburg, Germany
Dec 2015 – Jan 2016

Bass recorded:

at John Zorn MR by Jan-S. Eckert

Cover artwork and graphic design:

by Felipe Machado Franco


by Thomas Sprenger

All songs written and arranged:

by Iron Savior except “I surrender” written by Daniel Galmarini
All lyrics by Iron Savior

Guest musicians:

Jan Bertram (Paragon) – Lead guitars on “R&R Addiction”
and substitude guitars on stage if Piesel is unavailable
Philippa “Pippa” Sielck – Backing vocals on all tracks
Frank Beck (Gamma Ray & Red Raven) – Backing Vocals on all tracks
and additional lead vocals on “Assailant 2016”
Daniel “Danny Danger” Galmarini (Mercury Falling) – Keyboards
on “Beyond The Horizon”, “I Surrender” and “Brother In Arms”
Piano on “I Surrender”
Sören Teckenburg (Paragon) – Substitute drums on stage if Thomas is unavailable
Uwe Seeman – Substitute bass on stage if Jan-S. is unavailable

Click to see the lyrics


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.